Welcome to the
That Man Is You  community at
Holy Trinity Catholic Church in San Antonio!

Men, Please join us on most every Saturday, 6:15am to 8am

We meet in the Tyler Peltier Gathering Area, upstairs in Holy Trinity’s Faith Formation Building,

Holy Trinity TMIY Core Calendar

Core this is a duplicate of the Google Drive Page
It does not automatically update

  Last update   08/29/2021

For the Latest  team Assignments please

Click here for the live Google Drive page

Holy Trinity TMIY Core Resources

 

Please do not forward outside of the Holy Trinity TMIY community

 

 Core Team Manual

 

 

 

TMIY Fall 2021 Spring 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Date

Topic

Attend #

Core Talk

Coffee

Taco Pickup

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 4, 2021

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Session 1: Thy Kingdom Come

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Session 2: The Kingdom is Like Leaven

 

 

 

 

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Session 3: Christ the King!

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Session 4: The Overthrow of Satan

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Session 5: How to Overthrow an Empire

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Session 6: Word - Witness - Walk

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Session 7: The Men We Need to Build the Kingdom

 

 

 

 

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Session 8: The Kingdom of Comfort

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Session 9: Acquiring a Taste for Heaven

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Session 10: Blinded by The Kingdom

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Session 11: On Earth As It Is In Heaven

 

 

 

 

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Off Thanksgiving

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Session 12: My Son, Jonathan

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Session 13: The Kingdom is Like Weeds Among the Wheat

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Christmas Break

 

 

 

 

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Christmas Break

 

 

 

 

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Christmas Break

 

 

 

 

Saturday, January 8, 2022

Session 14

 

 

 

 

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Session 15

 

 

 

 

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Session 16

 

 

 

 

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Session 17

 

 

 

 

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Session 18

 

 

 

 

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Session 19

 

 

 

 

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Session 20

 

 

 

 

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Session 21

 

 

 

 

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Spring Break Holiday

 

 

 

 

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Session 22

 

 

 

 

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Session 23

 

 

 

 

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Session 24

 

 

 

 

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Session 25

 

 

 

 

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Session 26

 

 

 

 

Saturday, April 16, 2022

EASTER VIGIL no meeeting